Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
 
 
Staff INSET and Year 12 Introduction
New Boarders Arrive
Current Boarders Return
 
Tuesday 4 September
 
11:30
15:00 - 18:00
Day Girls Return and Term Begins
Wednesday 5 September
08:20
Half Term Depart
Friday 19 October
16:15
Boarders Return
Sunday 4 November
18:00 - 20:00
Day Girls Return
Monday 5 November
08.20
Term Ends
Wednesday 12 December
 
Spring Term 2019
 
 
Staff INSET
Friday 4 January
 
Boarders Return
Sunday 6 January
15:00 - 18:00
Day Girls Return & Term Begins
Monday 7 January
08:20
Half Term Depart
Friday 15 February
16:15
Boarders Return
Sunday 24 February
18:00 - 20:00
Day Girls Return
Monday 25 February
08:20
Term Ends for Years 7 - 10
Wednesday 27 March
12:45
Revision Days for Years 11 and 13 
Staff INSET 
Wednesday 27 March (pm)
Thursday 28 & Friday 29 March
 
Summer Term 2019
 
 
Staff INSET
Boarders Return
Tuesday 23 April
18:00 - 20:00
Day Girls Return & Term Begins
Wednesday 24 April
08:20
Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May
 
Half Term Departs
Friday 24 May
16:15
Boarders Return
Sunday 2 June
18:00 - 20:00
Day Girls Return
Monday 3 June
08:20
Term Ends
Wednesday 3 July
12:45
Click here to download a copy of our Term Dates